New Beginnings Believers Bible Fellowship
 
 
Intercessory Prayer
New Beginnings has a unique prayer network that shares prayer requests in real time. Proper discretion is always exercised. We're here to pray for you!
 
Sunday Service
11:00 am
 
Communion
1st Sunday, 11AM

Mid-Week
Bible Study
Currently on hiatus.
 
 
Calender

Mar
06
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Mar
10
Sunday, March 10, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Mar
13
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Mar
17
Sunday, March 17, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Mar
20
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Mar
24
Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Mar
27
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Mar
31
Sunday, March 31, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Apr
03
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Apr
07
Sunday, April 7, 2024 at 11:00 AM
© 2010 - 2024 New Beginnings Believers Bible Fellowship - All Rights Reserved.